Vans UKSA National Skateboard Championships 2012 – Qualifiers highlights.

Kris Vile, Chris Oliver, Keith Walsh, Josh Young, Eric Thomas, Harry Lintell, Denis Lynn, Daryl Dominguez, Tom Harrison, Neil Smith, Korahn Gayle, Will Golding, Dave Snaddon and more take care of the qualifying street sessions for the 2012 Vans UKSA National Skateboarding Championships yesterday at The XC, Hemel Hempstead.

Curated by Nicky “The Hammerhouse” Howells – “Don’t snake me, bro”.

Check back tomorrow for more!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.