Nike SB’s BaySixty6 Relaunch Demo – footage online now! Sean Malto, Tim Zom, Justin Brock, Theotis Beasley, Korahn Gayle, Kyron Davis, Tom Harrison, Chris Jones, Jacobo, Fernando Bramsmark and Neil Smith take to the all new f*cking sick BaySixty6 layout for its official relaunch demo yesterday afternoon.

Check the highlights clip below, then keep your eyes peeled for the all singing, all dancing Nike SB edit coming soon from Dan Magee, John Fisher and the rest…



Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.