UK Independent Vert Series – Blackpool Seaside Sessions

More from the UK Independent Vert Series here, with the highlights from the Blackpool Seaside Sessions leg available¬†below courtesy of Elliott Mallinson. See what went down on the venerable Ramp City Skatepark‘s vertical beast!

Featuring Matty Carlisle, Jesse Thomas, Jim Langran, Adam Williams, Alex Griffiths, Trevor Johnson, Ethan Doody, Rio O’Byrne, Rob Ayton, Nick Rains and Keith Melia .

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.