Nike SB London Am event winners announced with results list

Isle skateboards and Lost Art warrior; Tom Knox takes the gold for Friday and Saturday’s Nike SB ams competition at baysixty6!

Obsviously if you’ve seen him skate in real life you know this is completely justified. Congratulations Tom!

Below is the results list from the event. Keep em peeled for an extensive photo gallery to go up later on today.

1. Tom Knox
2. Ross McGouran
3. Carlos Padilla
4. Tim Zom
5. Kyron Mcgrath-Davis
6. Woody Hoogendijk
7. Daryl Dominguez
8. Fernando Bramsmark
9. Casper Brooker
10. George Poole
11. Mitchell Linger
12. Robert Woodward
13. Luke Mcmanus
14. Daniel Gronwall
15. Manny Lopez
16. Harry lintell
17. Tim Prozorov
18. Adam Keats
19. Kelley Dawson
20. Dan (Big Dave) West
21. Gav Coughlan
22. Tycho Henskes
23. Cristobel Gordillo Hernandez
24. Patrick Rogalski
25. Jake Collins
26. Milo Simmonds
27. Josh Matlock
28. Tom Harrison
29. Bruno Abspoel
30. Villads Larsen
31. Vaughan (MF) Jones
32. Michael Von Fintel
33. James ‘Foz’ Foster
34. Faissal Amrani
35. Conor Dinwoodie
36. Nai Sukanant

1. Tom KNox
2. Fernando Bramsmark
3. Tim Zom
4. Casper Brooker
5. Ross McGouran
6. Daryl Dominguez
7. George Poole
8. Carlos Padilla
9. Kyron Mcgrath-Davis
10. Robert Woodward
11. Woody Hoogendijk
12. Mitchell linger

Super Final
1. Tom Knox
2. Fernando Bramsmark
3. Tim Zom

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.