Vans UKSA National Skateboarding Championships 2011 - updated rider list!

Skateboarding news, videos and photos from Sidewalk Skateboarding Magazine.



Vans UKSA National Skateboarding Championships 2011 – updated rider list!

The Vans UKSA National Skateboarding Championships 2011 is a little over a week away, and whilst Powley and co are making last minute preperations for the event, they’ve decided to release the confirmed rider list so far for you to have a butchers at.

Below is all the riders currently confirmed for next weekend’s carnage at The XC, Hemel Hempstead.

Dylan Hughes
Jason Lewer
Scott Howes
Tom Bailey
Josh ‘Manhead’ Young
Harry Lintell
Ben Grove
Chris Oliver
Rob Smith
Jess Young
Joe Marks
Nicky Howells
Alex Halford
Dan Wileman
Awadh Mohammed
Jake Pulley
Conhuir Lynn
Denis Lynn
Kris Vile
Carl Wilson
Eddie  Belvedere
Nick Roberts
Kelley Dawson
Daryl Dominguez
Stephen ‘Rogie’ Roe
Adam Moss
Korahn Gayle
James Hewett
Tim Provorov
Alex Decunha
Eric Thomas
Josh Checkley
Phil Long
Socks (Martin Maguire)
Alex Hallford
Will Golding
Salar Kooshki
James Hewitt
Manny Lopez
Kyron Davis
Alex Barton
Chav Dan
Jake Collins
John Howlett
Luke Jarvis
Olly Beeby
Gareth Evans
Jacob Bettinson
Craig Loveless
Rupert Antoine
Matlock Bennett Jones
Timmy Garbett
Dave Watson
Ryan Hurt
Dave Chesson
Jack Roberts
Jason Cloete
Keiran Mounsey
Keith Walsh
Jed Cullen
Dave Snaddon

For more details on this years UK champs, as well as ticket and entry info, click the following link: Vans UKSA National Skateboarding Championships 2011 – 22nd/23rd October

See you there!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.