UK Independent Vert Series 2017 – Corby Wheels of Steel A Group

Following on from the Masters jam clip the other day, Elliott Mallinson has uploaded the A-Group highlights from the Corby Wheels of Steel leg of the UK Vert Series. Sit back and enjoy over six minutes of education in just how much the UK vert scene is bubbling away filmed at one of the biggest UK indoor skateparks!

Featuring¬†Matthew Carlisle, Chris Spencer, Jim Langran, George Wanek, Alex Griffiths, Trevor Johnson, Adam Williams, Lars Stout, Ethan Doody, Nick Rains, Dean Greensmith, Robert Ayton and Rio O’Byrne.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.