Sore, Serious Sam and Welcome’s new Hyde Park montage.

To celebrate the release of Serious Sam Barrett’s new LP (due in stores soon), Sore Skateboards and Welcome Skateshop have teamed up to produce an all new Hyde Park montage featuring plenty of Sore and Welcome riders, Leeds locals and friends.

With Brenna Harrap, Martyn Hill, Dave Walker, Reece Leung, Tom Brown, Bruce, Rory McKenzie, Guy Jones, Pat Godbert, James Foster, Jono, Leon Walton, Tom Harrison and more!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.