Dublin SMA – Prop Hunters 4

Another one from Prop Hunters 4 here, in the form of Dublin SMA’s 15 minute shred barrage. A big crew means that no obstacle is left untouched, whether it be a handrail or Bushy Bowl, so this one is well worth a watch!

Featuring in order of appearance Gav Coughlan, Andrew Loughnane, Anthony Thornberry, Andrew Gibbons, Paddy Walsh, Martin O’Grady, Cian Eades, David Flood, Ciarán Hughes, Theo Moga, Timmy Nolan, Dion McGarrity, Andrew Dellas, Alex Sheridan, Rob Moss, Phili Halton, Alan Collins, Keith Walsh, Paddy Clear and Gavin Beale.

Filmed and edited by Ciarán Hughes.



Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.