Boardmasters Pro Mini Ramp Comp 2017 Edit

If you want a good dose of miniramp shredding, look no further...

The Boardmasters Pro Mini Ramp Comp looked like a belter this year, with a crew of some of the best transition rippers in the country (and further afield) getting some.

Matt Hunt was on hand to capture miniramp madness from Jordan Thackeray, Sam Pulley, Alex Hallford, Matt Beer, Trevor Johnson, Dean Greensmith, Dannie Carlsen, Dave Morgan, Rowan Murray, Jake Sparham, Rob Jones, Jesse Thomas, Carl Wilson, Sox and more.


1st. Dannie Carlsen

2nd. Sam Pulley

3rd. Jordan Thackeray


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.