Flip Skateboards “2011 Euro Tour Video” – part 1

The Flip Skateboards crew, consisting of Tom Penny, Arto Saari, Ben Nordberg, David Gonzales, Louie Lopez, Andrew Langi, Curren Caples and Luan Olivera, spent a few weeks over summer hitting a variety of spots and parks across Europe.

Check out the first part of their official tour video by clicking below now – part 2 coming soon…

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.