‘White Noise’ part 3 – The Black Sheep montage.

Yep, this is the second time that The Black Sheep have popped up on our newsfeed this morning, though this time around it’s thanks to Rob Smith and his ongoing uploading of ‘White Noise’.

Get to grips with the heavy hitting Black Sheep montage below, featuring Jake Potts, Matthew Kelly, Beez, Jirka Bulin, Andy Scott, Eddie Belvedere, Chris Barrett, Ollie Tyreman, Rob Smith, Ben Rowles, Nick Stansfield and the musical stylings of Mark Kendrick.

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.