Welcome Skateshop – Goon Bag

Welcome Skateshop’s steady crew of lurkers hit the streets of Leeds at night in this dopeĀ edit from Tom van den Hoeven featuring George Worthington, Liam Hobson, Tom Zealand, Mark Kemp, Mike Clarkson, Ali Wray, Dale Starkie and George Smith. Two fingers to changing clocks!

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.