Volcom AmsterDamn Am 2013 – check the results here!

Yesterday we brought you the highlights from Volcom’s 2013 AmsterDamn Am, but cast your eyes below now to check out the events final rankings.

You can still watch the entire event over on Volcom’s Livestream page too.

1. Nassim Guammaz(NL) 2500€
2. Jorge Simoes (Portugal) 1250€
3. Trevor Colden (USA) 1000€
4. Youness Amrani (Belgium) 700€
5. Adrien Bulard (France) 600€
6. Gard Hvaara (Norway) 500€
7. Alec Majerus (USA) 400€
8. Axel Cruysberghs (Belgium) 300€
9. Hermann Stene (Norway) 200€
10. Lehi Leite (Brazil) 100€
11. Robin De Wit (NL) 100€
12. Diego Cano (Spain) 100€
Zumiez Destroyer award: Fernando Bramsmark (Sweden)

Independant Best Trick:
1. Youness Amrani (Belgium) 400€
2. Riso Tury (Slovakia) 300€
3. Rob Maatman (NL) 200€
4. Matej Hakl (Czech) 100€
5. Jelle Maatman (NL) 100€

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.