Lakai European Tour Details

Rick Howard, Vincent Alvarez, Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Daniel Espinoza, Jesus Fernandez, Danny Brady, Nick Jensen, Sebo Walker, Sylvain Tognelli, Jon Sciano (with Bonus round Mauro Caruso), will be travelling in the UK, Germany and Holland from September 11th to September 21st.

Now isn’t that exciting? The answer is of course yes!

Check the details below and pencil it into your secret diary that only your mum’s mate knows about due to a confusion in directions to the bathroom.

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.