Science Skateboards – The Important Nothing – Part 1

Section 1 of Science Skateboards 'The Important Nothing'

Science Skateboards – The Important Nothing – Part 1
We have a treat lined up for you all over the coming weeks with the online release of Science Skateboards’ 2016 full-length video ‘The Important Nothing’.
We will be dropping a section per week for the next 4 weeks featuring the whole Science Skateboards team and associated heads.

You can find section 1 below, featuring eight minutes of footage of Science Skateboards riders Sam Taylor and Pete Buckley plus guest Luka Pinto.
The Important Nothing was filmed by Chris Morgan, Jake Harris, Trombone, Klavs Laivenieks, Luka’s mates, Katsuhiro Abe, Jake Martinelli, Felix Coonan, James Coyle and Bryce Campbell.
Intro photography by Kev Williams.
Edited by Chris Morgan.

Click the link here for more information on Science Skateboards
Hard copy DVDS are still available here.

Science – The Important Nothing (Part 1). from Science Skateboards on Vimeo.

Science Skateboards 2017 range of boards are also in shops now featuring art work as below.
Each graphic available in 8″ up to 8.5″ – limited edition white dip filmer / cruiser board 7.75

Masa Yoshimoto – Life Sentence | Charlie Coatney – Somethin’ Else | Chris Morgan – Stoked Dog | Matthew Green – Visitors | Matthew Green – Sickest Cat

Josh Cox – photo: Chris Morgan

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.