Science Skateboards ‘The Important Nothing’ – House of Vans premiere

Science Skateboards have been busy putting together their full length video ‘The Important Nothing’, which will be premiering at the House of Vans on May 6th. The video features sections from team riders Josh Cox, Joe Sivell, Pete Buckley, Sam Taylor, Dan Tomlinson, James Coyle, Dan Beall, Ben Cruickshank and Albert Gesswein and, with footage gleaned from the UK, US, Jersey, France and Japan, it should be nothing short of banging!

Head down for a free entry event plus HOV’s regular ‘Skate Fry-Days’, with free beer and chicken to sweeten the deal even further! More info via the Facebook event, which can be found by clicking the flyer below…

Filmed and edited by company owner Chris Morgan with additional filming help from Matt Hirst, Jake Harris, Jake Martinelli and Katsuhiro Abe to mention a few.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.