Primitive Skateboards X Biggie Smalls

Primitive Skateboards are releasing a board series celebrating none other than the Notorious BIG, with six minutes of mad flow on the streets and on the mic to back it up – doesn’t get better than that, eh?

Primitive Skateboards X Biggie Smalls features Diego Najera, Trent McClung, Devine Calloway, Carlos Ribeiro, Shane O’Neill and Nick Tucker.

Filmed by Kevin Perez

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.