No Tengo – SF clip

Steep hills, 3rd and Army and Nickatina on the soundtrack? You know where you are… Steve Zentner comes through with an SF banger in the form of ‘No Tengo’ featuring Steve Perdue, Tetra, Taylor Nida, Bill Cunningham, Jordan Hill, Kevin Davis, Benjamin Paulsrud, Kenny Hurd, Nathan Porter, Roger Krebs, Seth Ramirez, Alex Greemann, Ryan Barlow, Jesse Viera, Adrian Williams, Justin Healey, Scott O’Rourke, Dave Abair, Nickodem Rudzinski, Emmet Bleiler and Pablo Carranza.

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.