Dime Glory Challenge 2016 – Extended Edit

After the highlights appeared last week, Dime have dropped the extended version of the Dime Glory Challenge 2016, embracing taking the piss with open arms and featuring a heavy turnout from the likes of Rob ‘Sluggo’ Boyce, Frank Gerwer, Wes Kremer, Alexis Lacroix, Jamal Smith, Dustin Dollin, Lee Yankou, Scott Decenzo, Wade Desarmo and Antoine Asselin…

Hard to pick a high point here – the Josh Kasper DJ ollie challenge? The nod to Sluggo’s Red Dragons FSU section? Just press play, sit back and enjoy…

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.