Share

News

CPH Pro webcast this weekend!

In the event that you can’t make it to Copenhagen for this weekends CPH Pro, you’ll be stoked to learn that DVS will be hosting a live webcast throughout Saturday and Sunday, meaning you can witness all the action as it happens without having to leave the comfort of your home!

Make note of the following times then tune yourself into www.dvsshoes.com to get watching!

Saturday June 26th
Street Qualifiers
Web cast coverage begins at: 6:45 am PST – 15:45 CET

Vert Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 10:45am PST – 19:45 CET

Sunday June 27th
Street Semifinals And Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 5:45am PST – 14:45 CET

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production