adidas Skateboarding – Broadway Bullet

adidas Skateboarding presents ‘Broadway Bullet’, filmed in and around NYC and featuring a solid cross section of their stacked team. The filming is spot on and the soundtrack entirely on point, Chris Mulhern smashing it as usual!
Tyshawn Jones, Silas Baxter-Neal, Rodrigo TX, Mark Suciu, Nestor Judkins, Jake Donnelly, Daewon Song, Marc Johnson, Jack Fardell, Mark Gonzales, Kevin Lowry, Dennis Busenitz, Lem Villemin and Pete Eldridge bring the expected levels of shredding, with new faces Frankie Spears and Nora Vasconcellos showing exactly why they’ve been added to the team.

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.