Capital 03

Capital 03 - The latest from Austin and crew

The third installment from Austin Bristow’s Capital series – real skateboarding as it happens in London.
Capital 03 featuring C3P0 and crew in the Big Smoke with – Nelly Mayele, Kyle Wilson, Reuben Dehaan, Sox, Jake Collins, Jak Pietryga, Harry Lintell, Manny Lopez, Will Creswick, Conor Charleson and Bryce Campbell.
Watch all previous episodes of Capital here.

Music: Intro – ‘Warm Up’ by Jon E Clayface
‘Luxor’ by Stinkin Slumrok and Nick Blackos
More at

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.