Tampa Am 2009 - Finals footage - Sidewalk Skateboarding

Skateboarding news, videos and photos from Sidewalk Skateboarding Magazine.



Tampa Am 2009 – Finals footage

Footage from yesterdays finals at Tampa Am is starting to make its way through – see below for all the action vis CCS with Kevin Romar, Adrien Bulard, Clint Walker, Ron Deily, Nick Tucker, Ben Hatchell and the ever ridiculous Luan Oliveira, who took first place for the second year running…


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.