The Skateboarder’s Journal – Gap Year

The Skateboarder’s Journal presents ‘Gap Year’ by Tully West;

“Gap Year is everything that happened since school holidays. 6 months or so around Melbourne with a scratched fisheye, trying to keep up with the new gen crew and the Melbourne classics, on Saturdays, city Sunday’s and everything else that goes on during the week. It’s the result of a bunch of unemployed 20 year olds, their mentors and the best plaza in the world.”

Featuring: Geoff Campbell, Casey Foley, Jarrad Carlin, Jake Darwen, Hootie Andrewes, Yanek Blazj, Jeremy Corea, Simon Frazzetto, Dean Johnston, Mitch Cunningham, Max Couling, Ben Frank, Jason Rainbird, Adam Davies, Dylan Bruns, Isaac Matz, Digby Luxton, Colin Evans, Gabriel Summers, Tim Williams, Rob Shmitt, Ben Lawrie, Alex Lawton, Quayde Baker, Zach Wheeler and Elijah Robertson.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.