Relentless NASS 2009: Skate Results - Sidewalk Skateboarding

Skateboarding news, videos and photos from Sidewalk Skateboarding Magazine.



Relentless NASS 2009: Skate Results

After a long weekend, Relentless NASS is over and done with for another year, so you’re probably wondering who placed where across the comps. Well, wonder no more – take a look below.

Street finals footage to follow in the very near future. Keep an eye out…


1st – Ben Raemers

2nd – Josh ‘Manhead’ Young

3rd – Ben Grove

4th – Adam Moss

5th – Dave Davies

6th – Stu Graham

7th – Daryl Dominguez

8th – Dan McDermot

9th – Rob Smith

10th – Awadh Mohammed

11th – Jake Collins

12th – Ewen Bower

13th – Doug McLaughlan

Rail best trick: Ben Grove – kickflip front board.


1st – Andy Scott

2nd – Jake Anderson

3rd – Rob Smith


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.