Red Bull Hold the Line – Wild Card voting

Six finalists selected for Red Bull Hold the Line - vote now

Red Bull have announced their selection of the top 6 Instagram entries to find 3 Wild Card entrants to skate alongside some of the world’s best in their Hold the Line event being held at the Royal Albert Hall on May 29th.
The top 6 are: Jody Smith, Seb Batty, Andy Evans, Will Golding, James Grindley and Gav Coughlan.
Hit the hyper links on their names above and then hit the image below to go vote for your choice on the Red Bull site.

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.