Denis Lynn takes "Irish Skater Of The Year 2010"

Skateboarding news, videos and photos from Sidewalk Skateboarding Magazine.



Denis Lynn takes “Irish Skater Of The Year 2010”

Boggin’s annual Bar-Be-Skate and Irish Skater Of The Year Party rolled into Belfast at the weekend, with Denis Lynn ruling the day and leaving with the official “Irish Skater Of The Year” title, and Paddy Lynn laying claim to the unsponsored category.

Props to both Dylnn and Plynn – check some footage from the jam underneath…


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.