Red Bull have announced their selection of the top 6 Instagram entries to find 3 Wild Card entrants to skate alongside some of the world's best in their Hold the Line event being held at the Royal Albert Hall on May 29th.

The top 6 are: Jody Smith, Seb Batty, Andy Evans, Will Golding, James Grindley and Gav Coughlan.

Hit the hyper links on their names above and then hit the image below to go vote for your choice on the Red Bull site.