Yep, this is the second time that The Black Sheep have popped up on our newsfeed this morning, though this time around it's thanks to Rob Smith and his ongoing uploading of 'White Noise'.

Get to grips with the heavy hitting Black Sheep montage below, featuring Jake Potts, Matthew Kelly, Beez, Jirka Bulin, Andy Scott, Eddie Belvedere, Chris Barrett, Ollie Tyreman, Rob Smith, Ben Rowles, Nick Stansfield and the musical stylings of Mark Kendrick.