Welcome Skate Store's edit from their summer Barcelona mission is now available to watch, with RWTBarcelona seeing a solid crew of Yorkshire residents reminding themselves of what the sun looks like.

Mike Clarkson, Liam Hobson, George Worthington, Dale Starkie, Dean Greensmith, Blinky, Martyn Hill, Jake Collins, Tom Zealand, Will Sheerin and Cainan McEwan cover a solid array of terrain, if you ain't rolling with the boys you best be rolling something!

Filmed and edited by Josh Hallett.