More from the UK Independent Vert Series here, with the highlights from the Blackpool Seaside Sessions leg available below courtesy of Elliott Mallinson. See what went down on the venerable Ramp City Skatepark's vertical beast!

Featuring Matty Carlisle, Jesse Thomas, Jim Langran, Adam Williams, Alex Griffiths, Trevor Johnson, Ethan Doody, Rio O'Byrne, Rob Ayton, Nick Rains and Keith Melia .