Following on from the A-Group footage, Elliott Mallinson has uploaded the Masters Division session which went down at this year's UK Independent Vert Series Blockless Combat 13. Watch Creation Skatepark's vert ramp getting taken on by Andy Scott, Chris Hudson, Jussi Korhonen, Dave Allen, Paul Atkins, Mat Marlow, Greg Nowik, Leon Bennett, Doug Nelson, Leon Adams, Chris Harris, Gaz Hughes, Jon Nixon, Rich Styles and Mick O'Byrne.