Every Tuesday for the last month, Welcome Skatestore have teamed up with The Works to bring Leeds a regular indoors Skate Night - check the first months Works X Welcome clip below, featuring Dale Starkie, Tom Harrison, Mike Arnold, Cainan McEwan, Avid, Alex Shepherd, Ollie Wheatley, James 'Foz' Foster, Jake Mitchell, Tom Herbert, Pat Godbert, Liam Hobson, Connor Parkin, John Hanson, Jordan Kaye, Rory McKenzie, Dave Tyson, Martyn Hill and Brendan 'Brenna' Harrap.

Filmed and edited by Josh Hallett.