The Hawaiian Spitfire Wheels flow crew shred the islands in 'Puhi Mau Loa', with everything from vert ramps to kinked rails getting a seeing too. The Electrelane cover of The Boss is the icing on the cake, proper hype material right here!

Featuring Sam Fitzsimmons, Heimana Reynolds, Cyprus Blanco, Kaikea Kimura, Brock Kono and Bong Gause, which is hopefully his actual name.