Stop whatever it is that you're doing now and watch the new Sour Promo 2016.

15 minutes of sheer brilliance from the crew at Sour.

Gustav Tønnesen, Daniel Spängs, Albert Nyberg, Nisse Ingemarsson, Josef Scott Jatta, Erik J Pettersson, Kristofer Hallgren, Simon Isaksson, Barney Page, and more.

Hands down one of the best videos of 2016 so far.

Sour Promo 2016 from Sour Skateboards on Vimeo.