To celebrate the release of Serious Sam Barrett's new LP (due in stores soon), Sore Skateboards and Welcome Skateshop have teamed up to produce an all new Hyde Park montage featuring plenty of Sore and Welcome riders, Leeds locals and friends.

With Brenna Harrap, Martyn Hill, Dave Walker, Reece Leung, Tom Brown, Bruce, Rory McKenzie, Guy Jones, Pat Godbert, James Foster, Jono, Leon Walton, Tom Harrison and more!