The latest Shiner TF Takeover sees the Skate Warehouse team heading to the South West to get stuck into the banging concrete set up there, with the resulting session captured by Pixels for your viewing pleasure. With the weather finally getting not-completely-shit, expect more of these dropping sooner rather than later!

Featuring Alex DeCunha, Aaron Jago, Adam Keats, James Threlfall, Ben Borrill and Tobias Moors.