Part 3 - Science Skateboards - The Important Nothing

Here's the third and final release of independent UK brand Science Skateboards first full-length video 'The Important Nothing.'

Part 3 features long-time Science Skateboards team riders Dan Tomlinson, Josh Cox and Joe Sivell.

All photos here by Chris Morgan. Part 3 sections filmed by Chris Morgan and Jake Martinelli.

Science - The Important Nothing (Part 3). from Science Skateboards on Vimeo.

Click here to see part 1 of The Important Nothing and here for Part 2.

For more information on Science Skateboards, check out this recent interview with Chris Morgan, owner of the brand.

The Important Nothing was filmed by Chris Morgan, Jake Harris, Trombone, Klavs Laivenieks, Luka's mates, Katsuhiro Abe, Jake Martinelli, Felix Coonan, James Coyle and Bryce Campbell.

Intro photography by Kev Williams.

Edited by Chris Morgan.

Click the link here for more information on Science Skateboards

Hard copy DVDS are still available here.