Your favourite bunch of VX brandishing Philadelphia residents are going to be gracing your screens again later this year, as the fourth instalment of the ever excellent Sabotage series is due to drop in September!

The promo just dropped featuring a taste of things to come from Ishod Wair, Brian Douglas, Jon Hadley, Juan Algora, Josh Kalis (fuck yes!), Mark Suciu, Walker Ryan, Jamal Smith, Tore Bevivino and Joey O'Brien, with a full section tagged on at the end from Dylan Sourbeer.

Enjoy this six minute slab of rawness right now. Warning: contains tits, tramps and other such things.