Rollersnakes "Mini Push 2011" - the free-to-enter online Skateboard Video Competition that started back in late August - is now closed, with Daz and the Snakes mob sorting through the digital mountain of entries and coming through with the winning edit, as well as four runners up submissions!

MOFO Derby, Doyle SB, Stoke So Drastic and Grapefruit all came through with solid clips for the competition, but in the end it was the 'Conaal' crew who earned themselves £250 in Rollersnakes vouchers and the top spot of the virtual "Mini Push" podium. Check the winning edit underneath now to witness Jay Bex, Matlock Bennett Jones, Will Lester and Nathan Copestake hitting up spots in Sheffield, Leeds and Chesterfield, laying down some serious NBD's along the way.

Head on over to the Rollersnakes "Mini Push" page for a full rundown of the results.