The sixth and final RAW TAPES London 2006 mix from Josh Stewart just appeared featuring nearly 10 more minutes of raw footage from the filming of the Static 3 video. This episode features a large cast of rippers including Nate Broussard, Will Harmon, Tony Manfre, Olly Todd, Paul Shier, Nick Jensen, Bobby Puleo, Jack Sabback, Brophy, Rory Milanes, Charlie Young, Rob Mathieson and Daniel Kinloch (aka Snowy). All footage filmed by Josh Stewart.