'Pukrid', the full edit from last summers joint Lifeblood Skateboards in and Independent Trucks jaunt across Europe, is now online, featuring Mason Merlino, Tommy Fachiri, Sam Roberts, Cody Lockwood and Kevin Kowalski, alongside Jake Collins, Stu Graham, Sox, Denis Lynn, Rob Smith, Sam Pulley, Josh Young and various others.

Get watching below, then pick up the latest issues of both Sidewalk and Kingpin to see the respective articles.