Primitive Skateboards are releasing a board series celebrating none other than the Notorious BIG, with six minutes of mad flow on the streets and on the mic to back it up - doesn't get better than that, eh?

Primitive Skateboards X Biggie Smalls features Diego Najera, Trent McClung, Devine Calloway, Carlos Ribeiro, Shane O'Neill and Nick Tucker.

Filmed by Kevin Perez