Nixon bring the ART MOSH back to London tonight.

Featured artists for The ART MOSH, London will include works by Richie Culver, Andreas Muller, Thomas Traum, Niall O’Brien, Alexander James, Morgan Slade, Yoskay Yamamoto, Andrew Hem, Faith 47, Mark Ward, Giles Curties AKA Horn-Head, Filtr, Neil Ayling and Yoojin Jung.

The Music will be provided by Liam Bailey, British producer and DJ Ashley Beedle, Andy Bell, Irish DJ Arveene, Jamie Skillz, J Saintil and Clash Magazine DJ’s.

See the poster for more details...