Muckefuck have been quietly putting together a stacked team over the last few years and this new five minute edit featuring the whole team is bound to bring the hype on a dull Monday morning. Thrash metal and shredding from the established members of both the board and wheels team kicks things off, including footage from Alex Hallford, Phil Zwijsen, Mark Munson, Jarne Verbruggen, Jordan Thackeray, Skreech and Lee Blackwell, while the second half acts as a welcome edit for new riders Pedro Roseiro, Pedro Tomas, Teun Janssen, Jorge Simoes, Jaime Mateu, Robin Bolian and Tim Rebensdorf. All terrain shredding with a lean towards transition skating, this one is gnarly.