Last weekends Mt Hawke leg of the 2012 Independent Vert Series went off with a massive Cornish bang!

Check forumite Nextman's two edits from both the A and B group sessions below now to witness some next level UK vert destruction from all involved. Full report from the day coming soon...

A Group:

UK Independent Vert Series 2012 - Mount Hawke A Group


1st - Andy Scott

2nd - Jacob Anderson

3rd = Oakley Liddel & Sean Goff

5th - Adam Halverson

6th = Matty Carlisle & Jim T Skin

8th- Zak Cutz

B Group:

More Skate Videos


1st - Hem

2nd - Zippy

3rd - James Hayney

4th - Ricardo

5th - Manfred Kutz

6th - Mike Stanley

7th - Jesse Thomas

8th - Reese Douglas

9th - Lois Pendleberry