House of Vans have uploaded the first clip from their new street layout, with Vans riders and various friends breaking in the obstacles - which look like they should be a treat to skate! Head down tonight for the first open to the public skate with Kyle Walker and tomorrow (Saturday 06th May) for what looks to be a heavy jam session.

Featuring Jordan Thackeray (supplying not only the majority of skating, but also the banjo soundtrack), Rob Smith, Ross McGouran, Victor Pellegrin, Jordan Sharkey, Sam Roberts, Horsey, Stef Nurding, Josh Young and Kris Vile.