Matt Hirst's edit from the 2011 comp at Sheffield's The House Skatepark is now online, with all the Neepsend bangers from Matlok Bennett-Jones, Ben Grove, Jirka Bulin, Shaun Currie, Henry Stables, Harry Squire, Luke McManus, Craig Smedley, Ash Hall, Eddie Belvedere, John Bell, Jerome Campbell, Danny Beall, Neil Smith and the rest.

Watch on, then be sure to get yourself over to The House on Friday night for the Sheffield "In Progress" premiere - more details soon!

The House Comp 2011 from Matt Hirst on Vimeo.