Hell Yeah Son! presents their full length self titled video, featuring the vast majority of the Essex skateboarding scene in one of the most enjoyable independent video productions of the year. Dedicated to the memory of Luke Jarvis, the video starts off with a compilation of Disco Swayze gnar before a solid 35 minutes of transition madness, crusty Essex seaside spots, a Rob Jones Barca boozing section, Delside montage, Radman skating to Right Said Fred, Potter smashing it, J-Thaxx magic and a Toby Gozzett curtain closer. Press play now!

Featuring Jack Kenward, Jordan Thackeray, Mikey Joyce, Lewis Fitzpatrick, Nick Remon, Taylor Jones, Dead Dave, Jozef Szklaruk, Richard Clark, Elliott Simmons, Rob Jones, Sam Hayter, Joxa, John Thompson, Stu Dyer, Brad Howe, Mark Radden, Charlie Munro, Ewen Bower, Harley Miller, Sox, Harry Wilson, Mike Coyne, Carl Wilson, Toby Gozzett and more.

Filmed and edited by Alex Diss.