Cover image: CJ

Bristol was going off over the weekend, with Friday night's Fifty Fifty pump track fundraiser for SkatePAL doubling up as a celebration of the store's twentieth anniversary and release of their Real Skateboards collaboration. The rain came, everyone skated and boozed anyway, then the weather cleared up in time for the Dean Lane Hardcore Funday.

Featuring Josh Arnott, Jess Young, Ryan Price, Ollie Lock, Joe Habgood, Frankie Derby, Grim, Francis Peters, Pete Carron, Welsh Allan and Joxa.

Music by Rash Decision, taken from the Dean Lane Hardcore Three Way Split which also features JFA and the Broken Bones Gentleman's Club and which you should definitely pick up!